Isle of Wight Cycling Festival
14th - 29th September 2013

Competition Winners

Author: Isle of Wight Cycling Festival, Dated: 28/11/2020
Winners included the following people:

John Leal
Sarah Ash
Garry Ashworth
Carol Rowley
Julie Picton
Diane Charge
Barbara Close
Alec Belcher
Alan Fletcher
Tom Murphy

Tim Wiggins
Emily Moore
Ross Haydon
Ben Johnson
Tim Isaac
Dean Snudden
Roebuck Warriors

Well done to all and hope you enjoy your prizes.
There are four fanastic competitions with great prizes including cycling kit, a holiday on the Isle of Wight and more!
Dare 2b are a mountain sports brand. Climb it, slide it, race it, sit on it and run in it. Whatever you do have fun with it! They are offering to kit someone out with their fantastic cycling gear, including jersey, jacket, shorts and more!